Hair fierceness!!

TODAY’S MY BDAY

I’m now 23… I feel old but blessed so I cant complain. I have to say All glory to God cause He’s my Savior, my guide, my counselor and the One who cares the most about me.

A lil bit about my day: The gurls & I went out yesterday to Kreyol La. The vibe was great, the weather was amazing and the music was awesome. Usually, when you go to a haitian bal, there are technical or sound problems for at least 1 hour !! Well, biggup to them cause everything was perfect…

I hardly get the time to rest nowadays.. ‘ C’est la vie que j’ai chosie ‘ is what I say outloud at least twice a day… LOL. I wake up at 7:30 am pretty much everyday for my clients but hair is my passion… then seeing you guys satisfied makes me go on.. and I’m sincere.. ok there’s the money too.

Thx to my family who took the time to praise the Lord and worship with me today, I felt really good and  more blessed afterward. Thx to my assistant, Vicky, who’s always there 2 help me. Thx to Na2, Michee’s & Nadia. Thx to my dear friends, Esther & Karla… I love you gurls. Thx to my clients, my church, my cousins & everybody who keep supporting me. I’m happy to share that special day with all of you. Muahhhh  xoxox

2 responses

  1. D

    Happy b-lated b-day!!

    June 30, 2005 at 2:33 am

  2. monia

    Wow, I just wanted to let u know that you\’re an inspiration to the young black female. Only 23 and doing your thang …FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I am so proud to see my sistas growing and evolving knowing that God is behind all of that good think and taking the time say it out loud …I don\’t know you but soon we\’ll meet because I definetly want to encourage your business….Praise the Lord Lady …Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1Mo

    November 23, 2005 at 12:30 pm

Leave a Reply

